Scroll Swipe

We are an Experience-Led Design Studio.

We design customer-centric business innovations.

Who we are.

We are creative - with body and soul. We are designers, engineers and developers, passionate entrepreneurs and grand masters in our respective fields. We know that there is always more to learn, more to discover. And that's what drives us - every day, for every new project.

When working with you, we take a holistic view of your company:

We look at the customer experience, processes and infrastructures and use the resulting insights to create relevant products with a high impact. Because everything we do has one primary goal: to create real added value through the quality of our work - for your customers as well as for your company.

Why you should work with us.

We understand that true innovation happens when you focus on the customer and explore their needs, experiences and interactions.

You want to do just that? The following scenarios will show you how we can shape business innovations for your company.

You feel an increasing distance to your customers.

Together with you, we collect qualitative findings on the needs of your customers. This includes working with user research methods that help us better understand your customers in order to develop product ideas that are relevant to them. In sprints we create prototypes and test them directly on your target group. This enables us to find solutions quickly and effectively to close the gap between you and your customers.

You have a concrete idea.

We support you in this. Together we assess the value proposition of your product or service. Methods from service design provide us with the basis for customer-centred product development. The result: a "Minimum Marketable Product" that is ready for market launch.

Your added value is not working efficiently enough.

We help you with error analysis and develop new strategies and product ideas together with you in order to optimise your value chain. We identify digitisation potential and support you in the implementation of new products or services.

You want to increase reach.

We support you in the development of a platform. A successful platform achieves three things: Pull: It attracts a large number of users. Facilitate: It has a high usability. Match: It is of major benefit to the target group. We help you meet these three requirements and develop a platform that offers real value to your customers.

One of these scenarios looks familiar to you? Then book a workshop with us! We work closely with you to develop ideas for products or services perfectly attuned to your situation and your company.

Let's get to work!

How we work.

We offer you a holistic service that is divided into three phases: Mentoring, Defining and Implementing. With this we want to ensure that our cooperation is always characterised by a common understanding of the product and a creative exchange at eye level.

What we offer you.

The path to an innovative idea is not always identical. Every company and every project requires individual solutions that ultimately lead to the goal. That's why we offer you a wide range of services - because only if we really think holistically can we develop a suitable solution for every challenge.

strategy

Strategy

  • Business model
  • Value proposition
  • Platform design
  • Gap analysis
  • IT infrastructure
  • UX research
process

Business innovation

  • Customer Journey optimisation
  • Double Diamond
  • Lean startup
  • Design thinking
  • Design sprints
  • Agile management
  • Event sprints
  • Design sprint
development

Development

  • Prototyping & testing
  • Service design
  • UI & UX design
  • Conversational UI
  • Minimal viable product
  • Back end development
  • Front end development
product

Products

  • Web- & mobile applications
  • Immersive Media AR & VR
  • IoT smart products
  • AI
  • Predictive maintenance
  • Voice assistant
  • Digital installations (POS)
  • Minimal viable branding

You are hungry for innovative ideas? You would like to stay up to date on what’s happening at hology? Then subscribe to our newsletter and stay informed and inspired!

You would like to work with us?

Then let's talk! Tell us your ideas and wishes and together with you we will consider what our cooperation could look like.

You would like to find out more about hology? We will be pleased to present project examples and answer all your questions.

Your contact person

Andreas Gruyters

Andreas Gruyters
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49(0)221-65076112
E-Mail:

We look forward to hearing from you and will be happy to help you - of course also on your location.

Are you looking for a speaker? We enjoy speaking about the topics "Transformation through Design" or "Design & Future". Sounds exciting? Then send us an inquiry and give us some more information about your event.

Scroll Swipe

Wir sind ein Experience-Led Design Studio.

Wir gestalten kundenzentrierte Businessinnovationen.

Wer wir sind.

Wir sind Kreative – und das mit Leib und Seele. Wir sind Designer, Ingenieure und Entwickler, leidenschaftliche Entrepreneure und Altmeister in unserem jeweiligen Gebiet. Wir wissen, dass es immer noch etwas zu lernen, immer noch mehr zu entdecken gibt. Und das treibt uns an – jeden Tag, bei jedem neuen Projekt.

In der Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen nehmen wir eine holistische Sicht auf Ihr Unternehmen ein:

Wir schauen uns die Customer Experience, Prozesse und Infrastrukturen an, um mit dem daraus gewonnen Wissen relevante Produkte mit einer hohen Wirkungskraft zu schaffen. Denn bei allem, was wir tun, haben wir vor allem ein großes Ziel: durch die Qualität unserer Arbeit einen echten Mehrwert zu schaffen – für Ihre Kunden genauso wie für Ihr Unternehmen.

Wieso Sie mit uns arbeiten sollten.

Wir haben verstanden, das wirkliche Innovationen immer dann entstehen, wenn man den Kunden in den Fokus stellt und sich mit dessen Bedürfnissen, Erlebnissen und Interaktionen auseinandersetzt.

Sie möchten genau das tun? Anhand der folgenden Szenarien zeigen wir Ihnen, wie wir für Ihr Unternehmen Businessinnovationen gestalten können.

Sie spüren eine wachsende Distanz zu ihren Kunden.

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erheben wir qualitative Erkenntnisse zu den Bedürfnissen Ihrer Kunden. Dabei arbeiten wir unter anderem mit User Research Methoden, die uns dabei helfen, Ihre Kunden besser zu verstehen und relevante Produktideen für sie zu entwickeln. In Sprints erstellen wir Prototypen und testen diese direkt mit Ihrer Zielgruppe. So gelangen wir schnell und effektiv zu Lösungen, um die Distanz zwischen Ihnen und Ihren Kunden zu schließen.

Sie haben eine konkrete Idee.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei. Gemeinsam prüfen wir das Werteversprechen Ihres Produkts oder Ihrer Serviceleistung. Methoden aus dem Service Design schaffen für uns die Grundlage für eine kundenzentrierten Produktentwicklung. Das Ergebnis: ein „Minimum Marketable Product“, das bereit ist zur Markteinführung.

Ihre Wertschöpfung arbeitet nicht effizient genug.

Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Fehleranalyse und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen neue Strategien und Produktideen zur Optimierung Ihrer Wertschöpfungskette. Dabei identifizieren wir Digitalisierungspotentiale und unterstützen Sie bei der Implementierung neuer Produkte oder Serviceleistungen.

Sie wollen mehr Reichweite.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Entwicklung einer Plattform. Eine erfolgreiche Plattform schafft drei Dinge: Pull: Sie zieht eine große Zahl an Nutzern an. Facilitate: Sie besitzt eine hohe Usability. Match: Sie ist von großem Nutzen für die Zielgruppe. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, diese drei Voraussetzungen zu erfüllen und eine Plattform zu entwickeln, die Ihren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bietet.

Eine dieser Szenarien kommt Ihnen bekannt vor? Dann buchen Sie einen Workshop mit uns! In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen entwickeln wir genau die Ideen für Produkte oder Serviceleistungen, die zu Ihrer Situation und zu Ihrem Unternehmen passen.

Gehen wir an die Arbeit!

Wie wir arbeiten.

Wir bieten Ihnen ein holistisches Angebot, das sich in drei Phasen gliedert: Mentoring, Defining und Implementing. Damit möchten wir sicherstellen, dass unsere Zusammenarbeit jederzeit geprägt ist von einem gemeinsamen Produktverständnis und einem kreativen Austausch auf Augenhöhe.

Was wir Ihnen bieten.

Der Weg zu einer innovativen Idee ist nicht immer derselbe. Für jedes Unternehmen, für jedes Projekt braucht es individuelle Lösungsansätze, die schließlich zum Ziel führen. Deswegen bieten wir ihnen ein breites Leistungsspektrum an – denn nur wenn wir wirklich ganzheitlich denken, können wir für jede Herausforderung eine passende Lösung entwickeln.

strategy

Strategy

  • Businessmodell
  • Value Proposition
  • Plattformdesign
  • Gap Analyse
  • IT Infrastruktur
  • UX Research
process

Business-Innovation

  • Customer Journey Optimierung
  • Double Diamond
  • Lean Startup
  • Design Thinking
  • Design Sprints
  • Agile Management
  • Event Sprints
  • Design Sprint
development

Entwicklung

  • Prototyping & Testing
  • Servicedesign
  • UI & UX Design
  • Conversational UI
  • Minimal Viable Product
  • Backend Development
  • Frontend Development
product

Produkte

  • Web- & Mobile Applications
  • Immersive Media AR & VR
  • IoT smart Products
  • AI
  • Predictive Maintenance
  • Voice Assistant
  • Digitale Installationen (POS)
  • Minimal Viable Branding

Sie haben Lust auf innovative Beiträge? Sie möchten auf dem Laufenden bleiben, was bei hology. so alles passiert? Dann abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter und bleiben Sie informiert und inspiriert!

Lust auf eine Zusammenarbeit?

Dann lassen Sie uns reden! Erzählen Sie uns von Ihren Ideen und Wünschen und wir überlegen gemeinsam mit Ihnen, wie unsere Zusammenarbeit aussehen kann.

Sie möchten noch mehr über hology. erfahren? Wir präsentieren Ihnen gerne Projektbeispiele und beantworten all Ihre offenen Fragen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Andreas Gruyters

Andreas Gruyters
Managing Partner

Tel.: +49(0)221-65076112
E-Mail:

Wir freuen uns auf ein Gespräch und helfen Ihnen gerne weiter – natürlich auch bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem Redner? Am liebsten sprechen wir über die Themen „Transformation durch Design“ oder über „Design & Zukunft“. Klingt spannend? Dann schicken Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage und erzählen Sie uns etwas über die Rahmenbedingungen Ihres Events.